New section for food and nutrition 🍲

Oman mma, we’ve created yet another section called “Food & Nutrition”. This section is meant for sharing anything related to food. From food pics, recipes and nutrition. Feel free to share what’s cooking in your kitchen…

:fried_egg: 🧑🏾‍🍳

7 Likes

Where the ladies at? We want you spoil our day with what’s cooking in your kitchens. :joy: @Sandy

3 Likes

Was this section created purposely for me?
I am a chef :man_cook: and I am happy there is a section for me​:wink:

6 Likes

Nice. So looking forward to your contributions in this section :smiley:

4 Likes

No problem :wink: I am glad to be a member already

4 Likes

I’m a chef too. I hope we can Collab and do something

3 Likes

Really? I can’t wait for our chefs to share ideas on some foods. I want to be learning How to cook here oo so let’s start :ok_hand:

5 Likes

Yeah, that would be so great. I would love to learn few things from you

3 Likes

You welcome, insight us with you delicacies … we drooling already chef​:joy::joy:

4 Likes

Sure, why not I am looking forward to any future collaboration

3 Likes

Does this mean that you two are planning to cook for the members of OF?
If that’s the case then do it today i will call a delivery guy to pick up the food

4 Likes

Lol maybe some time later but not today
I can see you are a fun of food paa that’s good cos I like ladies with appetite I kill them with my cooking :shallow_pan_of_food::ok_hand::relieved:

2 Likes

John Stamos Kiss GIF by Grandfathered

3 Likes

Pls a question to our chefs, is food an art.

1 Like

Yes please. It goes beyond just being a casual art but deeper.

1 Like

Enlighten us about food being an art

1 Like

Art is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form.